MTV VIDEO AWARDS: Announced the List of Performers

MTV has announced the list of performers who will take the stage at the VMAs Monday night.

Joining the previously-announced Taylor Swift will be Camilla CabelloShawn MendesLil Nas XBad Bunny, J BalvinLizzo, and Rosalia. More performers are expected to be announced in the coming days.

The 2019 MTV Video Music Awards, hosted by Sebastian Maniscalco, will air live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey Monday night at 9:00.