Usher Drops New Surprise Album

Usher Drops New Surprise Album

Where were you around midnight Thursday?

Usher was probably anticipating the release of his new surprise album, “A.”

“A,” referring to Atlanta, is the singer’s ninth album.

Here’s the song list:

1. “Stay At Home”
2. “ATA”
3. “Peace Sign”
4. “You Decide”
5. “Birthday”
6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”
7. “Say What You Want”
8. “Gift Shop”

The singer is still in the midst of lawsuits regarding his alleged-spreading of an STD to unsuspecting partners.